Webinar – Simple Writing System Express Course – 1605 – Live

LIVE WEBINAR WITH JOHN CARLTON & STAN DAHL

“The Simple Writing System Express Course”

May

10

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”21″ font_color=”%23ffffff” width=”220″]Tuesday, May 10th
11 AM Pacific Time
2 PM Eastern Time
18:00 GMT[/text_block]

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO:

  • 1

    Get inside your prospect’s head and learn exactly how your product or service can help them.

  • 2

    Comminicate the value of your product or service without being "creepy" or "salesy".

  • 3

    Close sales by providing even more value (instead of using high-pressure sales tactics).

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”24″ font_font=”Shadows%20Into%20Light” bottom_margin=”0″ width=”460″]

John Carlton’s Simple Writing System

[/text_block]

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” top_padding=”5″ bottom_padding=”5″]

REGISTER NOW and get a downloadable PDF of the SWS Express Course… PLUS a chance to get personal feedback from John Carlton during this free webinar.

[/text_block]

WARNING:  Our webinar system holds just 200 spots.  These will be claimed quickly.  Please register now to avoid missing out.  We are going to pack this webinar with quality content that you’ll be able to put to use immediately.

Claim your spot below!  While there is still a spot for you to claim.

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you